Data analytics courses in the Philippines
Square1 Ai is an online school, registered in Sri Lanka. It runs four live data analytics bootcamps (Data Analyst with AI, Analytics Engineer, Data Engineering with AI and Data Science), each twelve weeks on Zoom with one instructor and 10 projects you keep, for ₱9,439; self-paced courses start at ₱1,889. Live sessions run on weekday evenings from 8 PM Philippine time (5:30 PM in Colombo), with full-day sessions at weekends.
Founding price, half the ₱18,900 standard, until 1 December. Self-paced courses from ₱1,889.
The Data Analyst with AI Bootcamp handbook
The twelve weeks, the 10 projects and what the roles pay, in one PDF. Free: tell us where to send it.
What analytics roles pay in the Philippines
Monthly base pay in the Philippines, from Glassdoor (read 29 October 2026). The figure is Glassdoor's median base pay, the range is the middle half of reported pay, and each row shows how many salaries it rests on.
| Role | Median a month | Middle half | Train for it |
|---|---|---|---|
| Product managerGlassdoor599 salaries | ₱86,700 | ₱58,800 to ₱133,300 | AI Product Manager |
| Data engineerGlassdoor428 salaries | ₱78,300 | ₱47,500 to ₱119,400 | Data Engineering with AI |
| Data scientistGlassdoor238 salaries | ₱72,500 | ₱44,600 to ₱110,800 | Data Science |
| Business analystGlassdoor1,510 salaries | ₱54,100 | ₱31,800 to ₱76,900 | Data Analyst with AI |
| Data analystGlassdoor742 salaries | ₱27,100 | ₱17,400 to ₱51,200 | Data Analyst with AI, Analytics Engineer |
Salaries are what employers in the Philippines report paying, not what Square1 Ai students earn: the first cohorts have not graduated.
Bootcamps that fit a working week in Philippines.
Twelve weeks each, weekday evenings and weekend days, 25 spots a cohort. Reserving a seat holds the founding price.
Data analytics courses in the Philippines, side by side
Data analytics courses you can take in the Philippines in 2026, with their length, how they are taught and the fee each provider lists.
| Course | Length | How it is taught | Fee |
|---|---|---|---|
| Module C: Descriptive Analytics (Data Science and Analytics Certification Program)UP National Engineering Center (UP NEC), UP Diliman | 3 days (May 19-21, 2026, 8 AM-5 PM) | Classroom, UP NEC, UP Diliman, Quezon City (mode not stated on calendar) | Php 15,000 |
| Module H: Python for Data Science and AnalyticsUP National Engineering Center (UP NEC), UP Diliman | 3 days (Oct 13-15 or Oct 19-21, 2026, 8 AM-5 PM) | Classroom, UP NEC, UP Diliman, Quezon City (mode not stated on calendar) | Php 15,000 |
| Python for Data and AI Bootcamp (covers data analytics)Uplift Code Camp | 5 months (20 weeks, Mon-Thu 7-9pm) | Live online (part-time) | ₱55,000 full tuition upfront (exclusive of taxes); instalments available |
| 7th Data Analytics CourseUP Diliman Institute for Small-Scale Industries (UP ISSI) | 3 sessions (July 19, 26 and Aug 2, 8 AM-5 PM) | Not stated (UP Diliman, Quezon City) | Not listed on its site |
| Live data analytics bootcamps (4 tracks)Square1 Ai | 12 weeks, about 15 hours a week | Live online, weekday evenings from 8 PM Philippine time and weekend days | ₱9,439 (founding price) |
Fees and lengths as each provider lists them on its own site, checked 29 October 2026. Ask the provider for the current intake before you pay.
Four ways into data analytics in the Philippines
Each fits a different person. The right one depends on whether you need a degree, a university name, a free start or a portfolio.
- Route 1
A degree or master's
Fits when You want a formal qualification in data analytics, or the theory in depth.
Watch for Years of study and a large fee; check how much of it uses the tools teams work with now.
- Route 2
A university or institute short course
Fits when You want a known name on a short data analytics course, online or on campus.
Watch for Most are a few weeks and teach concepts; ask whether you build and deploy something.
- Route 3
A free or funded programme
Fits when You want to try data analytics before paying for anything.
Watch for Good for basics; nobody reviews your work, so you still need projects to show.
- Route 4
A live online bootcamp
Fits when You are working and want a job-shaped portfolio in twelve weeks, taught live on Philippine time.
Watch for Square1 Ai's bootcamps are new and not accredited: the first cohorts have not graduated, so there is no placement rate yet.
Questions people in the Philippines ask about data analytics
Which data analytics course is best in the Philippines?
It depends on what you need. UP National Engineering Center (UP NEC), UP Diliman's Module C: Descriptive Analytics (Data Science and Analytics Certification Program) lists Php 15,000 and UP National Engineering Center (UP NEC), UP Diliman's Module H: Python for Data Science and Analytics lists Php 15,000; the table above lists each one's length and fee. If you are working and want a portfolio an employer can check, Square1 Ai's twelve-week live bootcamps are ₱9,439 at the founding price.
How much does a data analytics course cost in the Philippines?
A Square1 Ai live data analytics bootcamp is ₱9,439, the founding price until 1 December (the standard price is ₱18,900), and a self-paced course is ₱1,889. Other providers' fees are in the table above.
What does a data analyst earn in the Philippines?
Glassdoor puts the median base pay for a data analyst in the Philippines at ₱27,100 a month, with the middle half between ₱17,400 and ₱51,200, from 742 salaries.
Data analytics or data science: which should I start with?
If you are new to code, start with data analytics: SQL, spreadsheets and dashboards that answer a manager's question. Data science adds Python, statistics and models on top. The Data Analyst bootcamp starts from zero; the Data Science bootcamp expects some Python.
Can I learn data analytics online in the Philippines while working full time?
Yes. Live sessions run on weekday evenings from 8 PM Philippine time (5:30 PM in Colombo), with full-day sessions at weekends. The work between sessions is graded by Nova, Square1 Ai's AI tutor, whenever you submit it. Plan for about fifteen hours a week across the twelve weeks.
Is it CHED or TESDA accredited?
No. Square1 Ai teaches online and its bootcamps are not accredited by CHED or registered with TESDA, so they lead to no national certificate. You leave with 10 deployed projects and a recorded defence of your work.
Does the bootcamp guarantee a job?
No. No placement rate is published because the first cohorts have not graduated. You leave with 10 projects an employer can open and run, a recorded defence of your work, and a hiring plan worked through with your instructor.
How do I pay?
Reserving a seat is free and takes your name, email and country. Nothing is charged until the start date is confirmed and you say yes.
25 spots a cohort. Hold one on Philippine time.
Pick a bootcamp, reserve with your name and email, and hear the start date first. Nothing is charged until you confirm.
